A likkle piece of this and likkle piece of that

Plastician // Sounds That Speaks Volumes 11 [Free Download]

The man like Plastician drops another long-awaited mix in his now seminal Sounds That Speaks Volumes series. Sick selection and on point mixing is the order of the day. If your not a fan of wobble in your bass…you’ll learn to appreciate it as I did when he dropped and wheeled Flux’s I Can’t Stop about 6 times in Mungos Arena last year.

Vodpod videos no longer available.



Alternatively click on the link and send your email address in exchange for a free download.

One response

  1. You can download Plastician’s mix from GenXGlow here (no registration required):

    Our interview with Skream, Plastician, and MRK1:

    Please also consider checking out our recently released interview with Doctor P an Flux Pavilion:


    August 8, 2011 at 12:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s